Dil Vil Pyaar Vyaar - Gurdas Maan Movie Teasor | Song List Play Audio and Video | New Song 2014

The  Album/movie song ‪‬ is Sung  By Popular Punjabi Singer Gurdas Maan, Shreya Ghoshal , Jassi Gill, Sunidhi chauhan , Harshdeep Kaur Lyrics writen By And Music Composer Jatinder Shah  and with the modeling artist Jassi Gill , Gurdas Maan  in the Latest Punjabi Album/Movie Dil Vil Pyaar Vyaar. This movie contains seven beautifull songs. Recorded By Saga hits Released On ‪17 April 2014 ‪.

Artist - Gurdas Maan

Album - Dil Vil Pyaar Vyaar

Released in year - 2014

Number of tracks - 7

Label - Speed Records

Track List :

1.Tere Ishq Ne- (Gurdas Maan,Shreya Ghoshal)
2.Teri Akh Nu - (Gurdas Maan)
3.Thumka Laga Lai- (Gurdas ,Sunidhi )
4.Main Lajpalan Di - (Gurdas Maan)
5.Mitran Da Dil Nachda - (Gurdas , Jassi Gill)
6.Saanu Te Aisa Mahi- (Sunidhi , HarshdeepKaur)
7.Tamanna Meri - (Jassi Gill )

                                         Play Trailor  Video using Youtube Here

No comments